Muzings

Free Speech for All or Some?

Posted in National by muzeuterpe on September 8, 2010

Yes, folks. We have another dumb-sh*t religious goon making legitimate Christians look like intolerant *sses. I speak, of course, of the Rev. Terry Jones, of the Dove World Outreach Center in Gainesville, Fla. He’s gonna burn Quran.  *sigh*

http://muzeuterpe.mypodcast.com/2010/09/Burn_Baby_Burn-325223.html

A new podcast. (P.S. – the audio probably sux. Working on it.)

I need to fix my theme. Looks like I’ve lost my podcast link. Plus, I’m having trouble with my mic again.

Leave a Reply

