Muzings

KV Live’s New Contributor – Muze

Posted in General by muzeuterpe on July 1, 2010

It’s up! It’s up! My first KV Live contributor post is up here!

It is actually a simple introductory post. Nothing very exciting. I agreed to try to have at least one post per week and figured Thursdays were good. I didn’t get the login information and style guide until last night. Since I have a full day scheduled today I figured I would put a quick introduction out there.

KV Live uses Joomla. I have never worked with it before but it seems pretty easy from my side of the screen. This gives me a bonus, as I am learning a new program as well.

Stop by and take a look at the entire site.  Leave a little evidence somewhere.

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

